Bakewell Parish Church

Services in the Benefice

trail

Services at the Other Benefice Churches

Sunday 5 June

9.45am – Ashford in the Water

11.00am – Rowsley

Sunday 12 June

9.45am – Ashford in the Water

10.00am – Over Haddon

11.00am – Rowsley

3.00pm – Ashford in the Water Well Blessing

Sunday 19 June

9.45am – Ashford in the Water

11.00am – Rowsley

Sunday 26 June

9.00am – Sheldon

10.00am – Over Haddon

10.00am – Rowsley Well Blessing

Sunday 3 July

9.45am – Ashford in the Water

11.00am – Rowsley

Sunday 10 July

9.45am – Ashford in the Water

10.00am – Over Haddon

11.00am – Rowsley

Sunday 17 July

9.45am – Ashford in the Water

11.00am – Rowsley

Sunday 24 July

9.45am – Ashford in the Water

10.00am – Over Haddon

11.00am – Rowsley

Sunday 31 July

10.00am – Sheldon Benefice Service 

Sunday 7 August

9.45am – Ashford in the Water

11.00am – Rowsley

Sunday 14 August

9.30am – Ashford in the Water

10.00am – Over Haddon

11.00am – Rowsley

Sunday 21 August

9.45am – Ashford in the Water

11.00am – Rowsley

Sunday 28 August

9.45am – Ashford in the Water

10.00am – Over Haddon

11.00am – Rowsley

General information about our services can be found here.